“I Want to Be Adored”–The Stone Roses

4) Thanks for the Song Genius Fan submission!

To send yours go to the submission form at About the Song Genius Network.

The Stone Roses – I Wanna Be Adored (Live In Blackpool)

Thank’s for the submission!! This is a new song to me but it is clearly unique and lovely. It is gentle, beautiful, rocking and all at once brooding and intense like Conrad’s towering green jungle.

Music video by The Stone Roses performing I Wanna Be Adored. (C) 2004 Silvertone Records Limited

I don’t have to sell my soul
He’s already in me
I don’t need to sell my soul
He’s already in me

I wanna be adored
I wanna be adored

I don’t have to sell my soul
He’s already in me

I don’t need to sell my soul
He’s already in me

I wanna be adored
I wanna be adored

Adored

I wanna be adored
You adore me
You adore me
You adore me
I wanna
I wanna
I wanna be adored

Wanna
I wanna
I wanna be adored

I wanna
I wanna
I wanna be adored

I wanna
I wanna
I gotta be adored

I wanna be adored

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

